Winners – FFN 2014

April 26, 2014
Credits: Roy Borghouts

After their great presentations, speeches, lunch and networking, time for the last fotoshoot together: Saba Douglas-Hamilton (chair of the International Selection Committee), Bronwyn Maree (South-Africa, protects albatross), Dr Iain Douglas-Hamilton our Guest of Honour, Leela Hazzah (works in Kenia with Masai to protect lions), Caleb Ofori (Ghana, protects the Togo Slippery frog). Inspiring people!