Video: Special Message From Alberto Campos

May 8, 2020
Today was supposed to be a festive day with the 2020 Future For Nature (FFN) Award Event. An event that would celebrate the work of the three young Award winners María Fernanda Puerto-Carrillo (Venezuela), Iroro Tanshi (Nigeria), and Tjalle Boorsma (the Netherlands/Bolivia).
Alberto Campos (Award winner 2010) looked forward to being at the ceremony to meet the new winners and to share an update about his work since winning the FFN Award with the audience. He has recorded a special message to congratulate the new winners!