Award Event 2008

March 11, 2008

The Future For Nature Award Event 2008 took place on Thursday 10th of February. Many enthousiastic visitors came to listen to the inspiring presentations.
Saba Douglas-Hamilton and Vivek Menon, our Guest of Honour, handed over the Future For Nature statuettes to the FFN winners: Charudutt Mishra, Michiel Hötte, and Patricia Medici.